Thursday, March 29, 2012

AIRMSA pamphlet

All India Railways Ministerial Staff Association
Regd No 1832 Head office Dhanbad
(A constituent of unit of AIREC.
South Central Zone   -Secunderbad
Mass Signature  and Dhrana at New Delhi on 18.5.2012

Dear Friends,
You are all aware of the fact that our AIRMSA and AIREC have been fighting sincerely for achieving our just demands since decades, Due to constant efforts of our organsiation, we have achieved many grades, promotions.
Our Com. A.Siddique, President of/AIRMSA, Com C.M./Singh GS/AIRMSA and Secretary General/AIREC have represented to Member staff/Chairman Railway Board on our just demands.

The most of the direct recruitments in Senior Clerk grade have not got the higher promotion so far, due to improper cadre restructuring done in 2003. Also 6th CPC have recommended to grant Pay band PB2 with Grade pay Rs.4200/- to those who are in pre-revised scale of Rs.4500-7000 in various ministries, which is equally applicable for Sr. clerks, JAA, Senior typist and all other equivalent categories of ministerial staff.

Due to merger of grades, OS-I & CH.OS, SO & Sr.SO, ISA & Sr.ISA, TIA & Sr.TIA have the same Grade pay was accepted as per VI CPC recommendations but the same pre-revised some categories was revised as Grade pay 5400. In this reason to avoid this anomaly, this association requested to modify the ;Grade pay    ministerial staff as follows:-            
            Ban on recruitment from 1992 onwards (i.e.  Voluntary retirement of 20 years as accepted VI CPC recommendation) has been resulted extra work load and leads frustration among the employees.

So far Administration has not given any positive approval for redressal of our just demands. In this connection All India Railway Employees Confederation conducted its Central Working Committee meeting on 25.12.2011 and 26.12.2011 at Mogal Sarai(ECR) has decided to give a memorandum to the Hon’ble Mintr of Railway on 18.5.2012 with mass signature by conducting on Mass Dhrana at Juntar Manthar,New Delhi, for just demands

Removal of Anomalies from the scales and Grade of pay of Group (D) & (C)
Finalization of Pending Restructuring of Grades. 
Filling up all vacant    posts, 
  Abolition of Contributory pension Scheme.                                                                                          
  Exempt Wage earners from payment of Income Tax.                                                                         
 Formation One Union one industry in Railway by conducting afresh election.   Merger of 50% DA/DR with basic pay.                                                                                               
Appoint 7th CPC for Wages and Pension on Revisions.                                                                                               Extend privilege of First-class Complementary Rail passes to Rly. Pensioners with provision to provide 2 sets of PTO to them.

  Due to organizational problems, our AIRMSA is in active  in our Zone. though it has great history in our Zone, under the leadership and guidance  of Com. M.Soma Sekhara Rao, Com.Sainna, com V.KrishjnaRao  and many others  Hence the Central Committee studied all the organizational problems and taken steps for revival of the origination. One  convener has been nominated on 20.3.2012  by Com.C.M.Singh General Secretary/AIRMSA to revive the organization , for forming, Zonal, Divisiona, Branh leval committees  All seniors, previous office bearers of  AIRMSA at Branch, Divisional and Zonal leval  are requested to strengthen our organization and requested  sign and obtain the signatures on joint mass petition which is going to be submitted to Hon’ble Minister of Railways on 18.5.2012 with lakhs of signatures of employees working in all Zones by doing   Mass Dhrana conducted by AIREC at Janthar Manthar New Delhi.
                  AIRMSA  Zindabad                                                                 AIREC    Zindabad     
                                                         Workers Unity   Zindabad                  
Oppose Corruption - Save Railways and our Nation.
 V.Gnanaih                      P.Bala Raju                  Syed Noorul Haq                  V.Kameswa Rao                    A.Ravinder
 President                   working President      Organising Secretary         Zonal  General Secretar         Treaurer  

No comments:

Post a Comment